If you are experiencing an emergency call 864-277-4442

Holiday Hours - Metro Connects

  • New Years Day | Friday, January 1, 2021
  • Martin Luther King Day | Monday, January 18, 2021
  • President’s Day | Monday, February 15, 2021
  • Good Friday | Friday, April 2, 2021
  • Memorial Day | Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Independence Day | Monday, July 5, 2021
  • Labor Day | Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Veterans Day | Thursday, November 11, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Day | Thursday, November 25, 2021
  • Day After Thanksgiving | Friday, November 26, 2021
  • Christmas Eve | Friday, December 24, 2021
  • Christmas Day | Monday, December 27, 2021